Commercial HVAC HoustonCommercial HVAC Houston
Commercial HVAC Houston

Main Contact

Service Refrigeration Co.

1208 First Street
Humble, TX 77338
PHONE: (800) 460-4355
PHONE: (281) 446-4355
FAX: (281) 446-4294

USA

Contact Us

Have a Question or Comment?

Service Refrigeration is committed to providing the highest level of customer service. We welcome all of your comments, suggestions and questions.





 

Refrigeration Consulting, Planning & Design, Refrigeration Installation:

W.L. (Butch) Edmonds, Jr.
President
WL.Edmonds@ServRef.com

Les Edmonds
Field Operations
Les.Edmonds@ServRef.com

Bob Palmer
Construction
Bob.Palmer@ServRef.com

Jeff Jenkins
Chief Operating Officer
Jeff.Jenkins@ServRef.com

Refrigeration Service, Refrigeration Contracts:

Thomas Bartlett
Service Manager
Thomas.Bartlett@ServRef.com

Refrigeration Equipment Sales:

Phillip Drucker
Sales
Phillip.Drucker@ServRef.com

HVAC Planning and Design, HVAC Installation & HVAC Service:

Gary McCorquodale
VP - HVAC Operations
Gary.McCorquodale@ServRef.com

Energy Management Systems (EMS) & Controls, Special Project Sales:

Frank Trapani
Application Engineer
Frank.Trapani@ServRef.com

Engineering Services:

Brad Nye, P.E.
Mechanical Design, LEED AP
Brad.Nye@ServRef.com

EMS & Controls, Special Project Sales:

Paul Wacker
EMS Manager
Paul.Wacker@ServRef.com

Commercial Plumbing Installation, Planning & Design:

Frank Dziedzic
Plumbing Supervisor, Master Plumber
Frank.Dziedzic@ServRef.com

Project Sales:

Stan Cole
Sales
Stan.Cole@ServRef.com

John Daigle
Sales
John.Daigle@ServRef.com

Bryan Mathis
Sales
Bryan.Mathis@ServRef.com

Administration:

Stephen Weaver, C.P.A.
VP - General Manager
Stephen.Weaver@ServRef.com

Information Technology:

Eric Barkmann
IT Manager
Eric.Barkmann@ServRef.com

Serving

Texas and Louisiana

Commercial HVAC Houston
 Commercial HVAC Houston Commercial HVAC Houston